Jimmy & Amanda Lunsford Executive & Intern Pastors jimmy@churchaliveag.org

Jimmy & Amanda Lunsford

Executive & Intern Pastors

jimmy@churchaliveag.org

Stacy & Heidi Clearman South Campus Pastors stacy@churchaliveag.org heidi@churchaliveag.org

Stacy & Heidi Clearman

South Campus Pastors

stacy@churchaliveag.org heidi@churchaliveag.org

Scooter & Jeni Glenn Missions/Outreach Pastor & Office Director scooter@churchaliveag.org

Scooter & Jeni Glenn

Missions/Outreach Pastor & Office Director

scooter@churchaliveag.org

Russ & Marleigh Zacek Children's Pastors russ@churchaliveag.org

Russ & Marleigh Zacek

Children's Pastors

russ@churchaliveag.org

Steve & Indy Dixon Worship Pastors steve@churchaliveag.org indy@churchaliveag.org

Steve & Indy Dixon

Worship Pastors

steve@churchaliveag.org indy@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Ivy Lee Student Ministries Pastors thomas@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Ivy Lee

Student Ministries Pastors

thomas@churchaliveag.org

Scott & Annie Reeves Groups & Care Pastors scott@churchaliveag.org

Scott & Annie Reeves

Groups & Care Pastors

scott@churchaliveag.org

Janey Musgrave Director of Volunteers + Events Coordinator janey@churchaliveag.org

Janey Musgrave

Director of Volunteers + Events Coordinator

janey@churchaliveag.org

Che & Etoria Hill Media Producers + Videographers primeonemedia@gmail.com

Che & Etoria Hill

Media Producers + Videographers

primeonemedia@gmail.com

Erin Pender Creative Arts Director erin@churchaliveag.org

Erin Pender

Creative Arts Director

erin@churchaliveag.org

Eric Meyers Sound Engineer recordingeric@gmail.com

Eric Meyers

Sound Engineer

recordingeric@gmail.com

Kimberly & Jonathan Bennett South Campus Children's Director kimberlysmithbennett@gmail.com

Kimberly & Jonathan Bennett

South Campus Children's Director

kimberlysmithbennett@gmail.com