Jimmy & Amanda Lunsford  Executive & Intern Pastors  jimmy@churchaliveag.org

Jimmy & Amanda Lunsford

Executive & Intern Pastors

jimmy@churchaliveag.org

Stacy & Heidi Clearman  South Campus Pastors  stacy@churchaliveag.org heidi@churchaliveag.org

Stacy & Heidi Clearman

South Campus Pastors

stacy@churchaliveag.org heidi@churchaliveag.org

Scooter & Jeni Glenn  Missions/Outreach Pastor & Office Director  scooter@churchaliveag.org

Scooter & Jeni Glenn

Missions/Outreach Pastor & Office Director

scooter@churchaliveag.org

Russ & Marleigh Zacek  Children's Pastors  russ@churchaliveag.org

Russ & Marleigh Zacek

Children's Pastors

russ@churchaliveag.org

Steve & Indy Dixon  Worship Pastors & Creative Arts Director  steve@churchaliveag.org indy@churchaliveag.org

Steve & Indy Dixon

Worship Pastors & Creative Arts Director

steve@churchaliveag.org indy@churchaliveag.org

Che & Etoria Hill  Media Producers + Videographers  primeonemedia@gmail.com

Che & Etoria Hill

Media Producers + Videographers

primeonemedia@gmail.com

Hannah Fortner  Receptionist/ Preschool Director  Receptionist@churchaliveag.org

Hannah Fortner

Receptionist/ Preschool Director

Receptionist@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Ivy Lee  Student Ministries Pastors  thomas@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Ivy Lee

Student Ministries Pastors

thomas@churchaliveag.org

Eric Meyers  Sound Engineer  recordingeric@gmail.com

Eric Meyers

Sound Engineer

recordingeric@gmail.com

Thomas & Amy Robinson  Marketing & Communications Pastor   trob@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Amy Robinson

Marketing & Communications Pastor

trob@churchaliveag.org

Kimberly & Jonathan Bennett  South Campus Children's Director  kimberlysmithbennett@gmail.com

Kimberly & Jonathan Bennett

South Campus Children's Director

kimberlysmithbennett@gmail.com

Scott & Annie Reeves  Groups & Care Pastors  scott@churchaliveag.org

Scott & Annie Reeves

Groups & Care Pastors

scott@churchaliveag.org

Janey Musgrave  Director of Volunteers + Events Coordinator  janey@churchaliveag.org

Janey Musgrave

Director of Volunteers + Events Coordinator

janey@churchaliveag.org