Jimmy & Amanda Lunsford    Executive & Intern Pastors   email: jimmy@churchaliveag.org

Jimmy & Amanda Lunsford

Executive & Intern Pastors

email: jimmy@churchaliveag.org

Stacy & Heidi Clearman    South Campus Pastors    email:  stacy@churchaliveag.org heidi@churchaliveag.org

Stacy & Heidi Clearman

South Campus Pastors

email: stacy@churchaliveag.org heidi@churchaliveag.org

Scooter & Jeni Glenn    Missions/Outreach Pastor & Office Director   email: scooter@churchaliveag.org

Scooter & Jeni Glenn

Missions/Outreach Pastor & Office Director

email: scooter@churchaliveag.org

Russ & Marleigh Zacek    Children's Pastors   email: russ@churchaliveag.org

Russ & Marleigh Zacek

Children's Pastors

email: russ@churchaliveag.org

Steve & Indy Dixon    Worship Pastors & Creative Arts Director   email: steve@churchaliveag.org indy@churchaliveag.org

Steve & Indy Dixon

Worship Pastors & Creative Arts Director

email: steve@churchaliveag.org indy@churchaliveag.org

Che & Etoria Hill    Media Producers + Videographers   email: primeonemedia@gmail.com

Che & Etoria Hill

Media Producers + Videographers

email: primeonemedia@gmail.com

Hannah Fortner    Receptionist/ Preschool Director   Email: Receptionist@churchaliveag.org

Hannah Fortner

Receptionist/ Preschool Director

Email: Receptionist@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Ivy Lee    Student Ministries Pastors   email: thomas@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Ivy Lee

Student Ministries Pastors

email: thomas@churchaliveag.org

Eric Meyers    Sound Engineer   email: recordingeric@gmail.com

Eric Meyers

Sound Engineer

email: recordingeric@gmail.com

Joseph and Chy Giles    Associate Worship Leader

Joseph and Chy Giles

Associate Worship Leader

Thomas & Amy Robinson    Marketing & Communications Pastor   email: trob@churchaliveag.org

Thomas & Amy Robinson

Marketing & Communications Pastor

email: trob@churchaliveag.org

Kimberly & Jonathan Bennett    South Campus Children's Director   email: kimberlysmithbennett@gmail.com

Kimberly & Jonathan Bennett

South Campus Children's Director

email: kimberlysmithbennett@gmail.com

Tammy and Craig Johnson    Associate Worship Leader

Tammy and Craig Johnson

Associate Worship Leader

Scott & Annie Reeves    Groups & Care Pastors   scott@churchaliveag.org

Scott & Annie Reeves

Groups & Care Pastors

scott@churchaliveag.org

Janey Musgrave    Director of Volunteers + Events Coordinator   email: janey@churchaliveag.org

Janey Musgrave

Director of Volunteers + Events Coordinator

email: janey@churchaliveag.org